Litter Announcement

Have something you want to sell or buy related to a Dutch Shepherd? Put it here.
Forum rules
If you are selling a Dutch Shepherd or announcing a litter please post the results of the normally expected health tests or clearly state that they are not available. ...people are going to ask for them.
ddlexis
Just Whelped
Tell us about yourself: Hello I have been training dogs on and off for 17 years. I cut my teeth on GSD's doing SAR, FEMA, and protection. I finally made the move to Dutchies and Mals and have never looked back. I develop young dogs for police and military. I do occasionally sell and place dogs in pet homes. This is just a hobby for me and I do it for enjoyment.

Litter Announcement

Post by ddlexis »

Pups due approximately October 10th. Single purpose female is a high drive black dutch shepherd. Extreme ball and hunt drive. Great prey and defense. Footing is great, she is also on odor. Her bites are nice, full and calm. Will hold the prey item indefinitely. I have witnessed her hold full and calm for 40 plus minutes. Her bite work could be great but I'm limited due to health reasons. She turned two in May. She is 55lbs with a deep barrel chest. No health issues and hips have NOT been done yet. This female is one of the nicest I have had and never ceases to amaze. Pedigree will be supplied or posted upon request.

The sire is a three year old dual certified Belgian Malinois. His first street bite was 22 stitches and crushed forearm. This dog is for real, a very, very, serious k9. Great prey, hunt, and defense. Fight drive is extreme with crushing grips!!

List of some accomplishments in short career:

2011 1st place overall iron dog VPCA.
2011 2nd place narcotics scan VPCA.
2011 dog and handler selected as top team by peers and instructors for basic handler school.
2012 2nd place overall VPCA.
2012 3rd place overall iron dog VPWDA.
2013 2nd place overall iron dog VPWDA.