First Long Hair Ever to get PSA PDC!

KNPV, Schutzhund, Ring, PSA, etc - General Discussion
Forum rules
Use this forum for general discussion of Protection Sports. Please use the sub-forums for specific issues in the various phases.
malinmutt
Just Whelped
Tell us about yourself: I have been a dog trainer for almost 20 years and have recently discovered the love and trainability of a wonderful long haired Dutch Shepherd. We intend to get as many working titles as possible in our quest to spend as much time together as possible!

First Long Hair Ever to get PSA PDC!

Post by malinmutt »

Hello!

I am new to the board but wanted to come on and brag a little!

I have an 20 month old long haired Dutchie who has just recently received her PDC with a high 86 score in protection and 56.5 in obedience!

I am so proud of her! We are also doing competition obedience, Rally, and soon some agility. She is so intelligent and so busy she needs many aspects to entertain her brain.

Last week she got 3 titles in one week 5 legs of obedience and her PDC.

We are now going to be concentrating on going back for our PSA1 since protection sports are her favorite!

I just wanted to say HI and share my little girl's accomplishments! I am even more proud because I had been told she would never be able to trial or accomplish anything! She also has a stellar temperament and loves kids! :wtg:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sOCcLrl3 ... ature=plcp

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qwCk_KyU ... ature=plcp

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s_unwHe2 ... ature=plcp

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KScbhWUG ... ature=plcp

Minette & Fury PDC, RN, RA, RE
Dutchringgirl
Global Moderator
Global Moderator
Tell us about yourself: I am a mom of 6 life forces - 2 kids and 3 dogs 1 hamster. I live in Ct. I have trained Ringsport and Agility and have 2 DS, one 15 and 7 and a Basset Hound Cookie who is 2

Re: First Long Hair Ever to get PSA PDC!

Post by Dutchringgirl »