Zoey comes home from training today!

General "standards" discussion not specifically related to the coat variety
borellar15
Training Dog
Tell us about yourself: Living in Austin, Texas with our dogs Zoey(DS), Henry (DS) and Tripper(labX). In college, I worked as a Handler and Assistant Manager of a training and daycare facility for 3 years where I've handled many working dogs. For the past 2 years I have been training Zoey and Henry and we have made some tremendous progress together.

Zoey comes home from training today!

Post by borellar15 »

Guys I’m so excited Zoey is done with her advanced level obedience and personal protection training program today! We get to pick her up this afternoon! I will be posting photos and videos I’m sure but they’ve actually just posted a video of her on Instagram of them sending her on the decoy for a bite on Instagram and I have to say I’m quite proud of how good she looks! If you care to check her out their ig is @precisionk9work. Man I’m so proud of her! I’ll keep y’all posted.
Image Image
Alex - Zoey(DS), Henry (DS), Tripper Lab mix. Austin, Texas
Dutchringgirl
Global Moderator
Global Moderator
Tell us about yourself: I am a mom of 6 life forces - 2 kids and 3 dogs 1 hamster. I live in Ct. I have trained Ringsport and Agility and have 2 DS, one 15 and 7 and a Basset Hound Cookie who is 2

Re: Zoey comes home from training today!

Post by Dutchringgirl »

cant wait !!!!
Lisa, Thalie CGC & Sadie, Cookie the Basset, CT
ImageImage
borellar15
Training Dog
Tell us about yourself: Living in Austin, Texas with our dogs Zoey(DS), Henry (DS) and Tripper(labX). In college, I worked as a Handler and Assistant Manager of a training and daycare facility for 3 years where I've handled many working dogs. For the past 2 years I have been training Zoey and Henry and we have made some tremendous progress together.

Post by borellar15 »

Finally got a chance to post a video of her protection work during our go home

Image Image
borellar15