Could my puppy be a dutch shepherd/labrador mix?

Wondering if that new friend you just brought home is a Dutch Shepherd? Post here.
Forum rules
Please read the first post: "Forum Rules and FAQ"
robzter
Just Whelped
Tell us about yourself: I am a 31 year old English teacher in a university here in the Philippines. I am married witha beautiful son. I used to be a basketball coach for my previous school. now I'm a volunteer coach for our community basketball team. I like many kinds of animals. I have pet birds (finches), cats, fishes, dogs, oriental garden lizard, and even a tarantula. my past dogs were shih tzu, pitbull mix, local dog breed, belgian malinois/german shepherd mix, and now I have labrador/dutch shepherd mix puppy (but I'm not 100% sure yet)...

Could my puppy be a dutch shepherd/labrador mix?

Post by robzter »

Good day, everyone!
I need your expert opinions in order for me to know if the puppy I have now is a possible Dutch Shepherd / Labrador mix...

Thank you very much! :) :DScool:
Attachments
need help identifying if this puppy really is a dutch shepherd mix... cheers! =)
need help identifying if this puppy really is a dutch shepherd mix... cheers! =)
goomie.jpg (114.75 KiB) Viewed 5784 times
Stacy_R
Training Dog
Tell us about yourself: 3 dogs and graying hair thanks primarily to Tyson...

Re: Could my puppy be a dutch shepherd/labrador mix?

Post by Stacy_R »

What led you to suppose that mix?
~Stacy
Mom to:
Tyson - DS mix (Hendrix's Soul Sibling and Dinga Roo's long lost twin)
Baby Ruth - Miniature Schnauzer
Snickers - Miniature Pinscher
http://www.rescuedme.org
feraloup
Training Dog